A little Introduction

Hey there everyone thanks for coming and reading my blogs. Bare with me though because I’m still working on getting better at writing. To start off I’ll tell you about myself.

My name is Brianne but everyone calls me Breezi. I’m currently married and have 2 kids. I have a son named Hunter and a step-daughter Scarlett. I have an amazing husband who’s name is Pieter. I work on a dairy farm and going to college (Kaplan). I’m going to college for Criminal Justice. I’m one of those moms that enjoy doing crafts with her kids. The kids are only young once so might as well make memories.

enjoy house plants
love the shows Glee, Bones, Criminal Minds, CSI: Miami
I also enjoy any type of music as long as I can understand what is being said in the song and has a good beat
I love photography
Well that’s just a little bit about me. Throughout my other posts you will learn more so I dont want to ruin it all now. I hope you enjoy everything.

imageimage

Leave a Reply

